top of page

Welcome to the Montreal R&R Blog!


Montreal R&R | MTL Food Tour | Eat Like A Tourist

Helloooooooo MTL foodies!

Are you hungry? ..🙋‍♀️.I am! If you are, say “FEED ME!” and SHARE what you're about to eat or excited about eating!💬(I'm about to have some soup)

I’d like to take a moment to introduce myself to those who might not know me, and to those who I *do* know, but have not seen in a long time! Welcome to the Montreal R&R Blog!

I’m Karen, and I’m a foodie 😋. Not just any foodie, but one who has traveled the world eating delicious food only to discover that Montreal has so much delicious food to offer us, that I can never get bored! I’ve been in Montreal forever, born and raised! And while I’m still around (we don’t know what the future holds), I’m here to guide you on a food-discovery journey, and hope that you can feel as touristy in this wonderful city, as I do.

I've started this journey on Instagram on my personal account @KBcurioCity and started a Facebook community, and more recently, a page, called MTL Food Tour (click the links to see the Facebook group/ page) Please like, follow, and join in on the conversation there too!

On this blog, or as I like to call it "a trip", we will explore together restaurants, whether we visit them together or separately, we will share content, ideas, share reviews, recipes, and Montreal fun events (as appropriate). I invite you to share as much or as little as you want, this is YOUR food tour too!

Enjoy your meals! Karen xoxo

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page